How Small Is My Town?

How small is my town in rural Maine?

Today I called my local post office because I haven’t had mail delivery in 4 days.  The postal clerk said, “Funny you should call. I was JUST discussing with the mail carrier how strange it was that you haven’t gotten any mail in 4 days!”

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Tiger Mike on March 20, 2015 at 9:07 am

    I feel like I should send you a letter.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Baruch Atta on March 20, 2015 at 3:23 pm

    LOL ROTF! You should send this one to Readers Digest.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

